Principal   Mr Michael Blake  
Assistant Principal   Mr Paul MacGee  
Religious Education   Ms Tina De Souza  
Director of Curriculum   Mr Stephen Davidson  
Director of Teaching and Learning   Mrs Melissa Carson  
Director of Wellbeing   Mr Craig Bissell  
Leader of Trade Training & Careers   Ms Suzanne McKay  
Business Manager   Ms Maria Soufis  



Religious Education Ms Tina De Souza  
English Mrs Melissa Carr  
Mathematics Mrs Charlotte Buxton  
Science Mr Daniel Levitt  
HSIE Ms Kerrie O'Brien  
PDHPE Mr Dean Cohen  
CAPA & LOTE Coordinator Mrs Sophia Douglass  
TAS Mr Andrew Christoforidis  
Leader of Information Literacy & Innovation Mrs Margaret Tracey  
Administration Coordinator Mr Aaron Pillay  
Gifted & Talented Coordinator Ms Pam Higgins
Sport Coordinator Mr Roberto Howard  
EALD Mrs Nina Theodorou
Youth Ministry Coordinator Ms Jessica Harper
Assistant Religious Education Coordinator Ms Delia De Bellis
Student Leadership Mentor Ms Niamh Whyte
Aiken House   Mr Warren Williams   
Hayes House   Mr Michael Dixon  
Houston House   Mrs Lauren Candido  
Magidan House   Ms Melissa Daley  
Learning Support   Mrs Donna Costello & Mrs Debra Featherstone-Little  
Counselling   Ms Irit Ben-Nissan  
ATSI Mrs Lesley-Anne Dunn  

Support Staff:

Principal's Assistant   Mrs Joanne Kessey  
Finance   Mrs Marie Moroney/Mrs Sandra Strati  
Reception & Enrolments Registrar   Mrs Michelle Godkin  
Student Services   Mrs Julie Quigg & Mrs Maeve Newton  
Assistant to Directors of Learning & Wellbeing Mrs Julieanne Tusa
Assistant to the Curriculum Coordinator   Mrs Catherine Deguara  
Administration   Mrs Sue Pazmino  
Maintenance & Grounds Team Mr Steve Oraha & Mr Ray Faour